SCLAA announces Board Advisory Task Force

During 2017 the SCLAA Board decided to establish a SCLAA Advisory Task Force comprised of leaders in the Supply Chain and Logistics fields who would be able to provide varied expertise to assist the Board with the new Strategic Plan and further development of the SCLAA.

In a statement the SCLAA said: “After careful consideration and review, seven people were approached and offered positions on the Task Force. The SCLAA is extremely thankful to each of them and the Board looks forward to working with them.”

The members are:

  • David Doherty OAM
  • Allan Jones
  • Tom Key
  • Steve MacPherson
  • Samantha J Martin- Williams
  • Indrasen Naldoo
  • Sue Tomic
  • Megan White

For profiles on each new board member, visit: